EverReal - Case Study

Eine digitalisierte Verwaltung, die Nutzung des papierlosen Büros und immer auf der Suche nach smarten Lösungen zur Verbesserung des Workflows - Compass Immobilien beeindruckt durch die nahezu kontinuierliche Digitalisierung des Unternehmens.

Eine unrentable Vermietungsabteilung, Mitarbeiter am Rande des Nervenzusammenbruchs und viel zu viel unnötige Arbeit - die Situation bei der Thurner & Söhne Immobilien GmbH war kritisch. Mit EverReal ist nicht nur der gesamte Vermietungsprozess digitalisiert worden, sondern die Rentabilität der Vermietung kann endlich wieder gewährleistet werden.

Es wurde eine ganzheitliche digitale Lösung für den gesamten Prozess benötigt - man entschied sich für EverReal. Pistoor Immobilien Eigentümer Arne Pistoor, mit acht Mitarbeitern der führende Immobilienmakler in der Region Westerstede bei Oldenburg, erhielt 2019 zwei Auszeichnungen als "Top-Immobilienmakler".

Calenberger Immobilien wollte Kunden und Mieter noch individueller betreuen und seine Mitarbeiter von zeitraubenden Routinearbeiten entlasten. Gleichzeitig sollte der gesamte Vermietungsprozess von jedem Mitarbeiter, unabhängig von Standort und Gerät, gesteuert werden können.

EverReal - Newsletter

EverReal - die digitale Lösung für die Immobilienvermietung und -verkauf

Please Upgrade Your Browser.

Unfortunately, Internet Explorer is an outdated browser and we do not currently support it. To have the best browsing experience, please upgrade to Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome or Safari.

EverReal - Case study

A digitized administration, use of the paperless office and always on the lookout for smart solutions to improve the workflow - Compass Immobilien impresses with the almost continuous digitization of the company.

A non-profitable rental department, employees on the verge of a nervous breakdown and far too much unnecessary work - the situation at Thurner & Söhne Immobilien GmbH was critical. With EverReal, not only has the entire rental process been digitized, but rental profitability can finally be guaranteed again.

A holistic digital solution for the whole process was needed – EverReal was chosen. Pistoor Immobilien owner Arne Pistoor, with eight employees, the leading real estate agent in the region Westerstede by Oldenburg, received 2019 two awards as “Top real estate agent”.

Calenberger Immobilien wanted to provide even more individual support for customers and tenants and relieve its employees of time-consuming routine tasks. At the same time, the entire rental process should be able to be managed by every employee, regardless of location and device.

EverReal - Newsletter

EverReal - the digital solution for property rental and sale