EverReal - Partner

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen und die Hausverwaltung digitalisieren!
Mit unseren Partnern schaffen wir ein Ökosystem mit dem Ziel, die Wertschöpfung für unsere Kunden zu erhöhen. Unsere Partnerschaften ermöglichen die Digitalisierung der kompletten Immobilien-Wertschöpfungskette. Entweder wird unsere Software per API eingebunden oder wir integrieren den Service in unsere Lösung - Sie müssen sich keine Gedanken machen! Es geht darum, Ihr Arbeitsleben zu vereinfachen!

Doozer – die digitale Lösung für Innenraumsanierungen

Doozer ist die marktführende B2B-Plattform für Sanierungen im Innenbereich. Wir digitalisieren und automatisieren zeitintensive Prozesse. Planen, beauftragen und verwalten Sie Ihre Sanierungen mit nur wenigen Klicks – ganz ohne Fachwissen! Digital abgebildet: der Sanierungsprozess von A wie Angebot bis Z wie Zahlung.

Hausbank München - Kautionsservice online

Dank der Hausbank München können EverReal-Kunden den gesamten Prozess der Depoteröffnung bei der Abwicklung von Mietgeschäften automatisch ablaufen lassen, ohne dass sich ein Verwalter gesondert darum kümmern muss.

SCHUFA - Bonitätsprüfung für Vermieter

Durch die integrierte SCHUFA-Abfrage können Kunden von EverReal mit nur wenigen Klicks sehen, ob zu einem Interessenten negative Einträge vorliegen oder ob ein Mietverhältnis problemlos begonnen werden kann.

casavi - Digitale Immobilienverwaltung

casavi bietet eine Kommunikations- und Produktivitätsplattform für die digitale Immobilienverwaltung. Wohnungsunternehmen und Hausverwaltungen haben die Möglichkeit, ihre Kommunikations- und Serviceprozesse im Immobilienumfeld nicht nur einfacher und effizienter, sondern auch kundenfreundlicher zu gestalten.

IVD - Bundesverband der Immobilienwirtschaft

Qualität, Kompetenz, Leistungsvorteile und Innovationskraft sind die entscheidenden Kriterien, um Partner in Deutschlands größtem Verband für die Immobilienwirtschaft zu werden.

VDIV - Baden Württemberg - Verband der Immobilienverwalter

Der VDIV-BW vertritt die Interessen von über 500 Immobilienverwaltern direkt vor Ort in Baden-Württemberg. Als Partner des VDIV bieten wir eine starke Lösung, um die relevante Aufgaben eines professionellen Verwalters effizient zu lösen und in der täglichen Praxis zu nutzen.

Feingeist Unternehmensberatung

Die Feingeist Unternehmensberatung ist auf die Weiterentwicklung von Immobilien-verwaltungsunternehmen spezialisiert. Aus der Kombination des eigens zur Digitalisierung von Hausverwaltungen entwickelten Digitality Checks der Feingeist Unternehmensberatung und der innovativen Lösung für den Vermietungs- und Verkaufsprozess von EverReal können Verwalter ihr Unternehmen schnell auf ein neues Level heben.

REAL CUBE- Die API-Plattform

REALCUBE ist eine offene Plattform mit spezialisierten Anwendungen speziell für die Immobilienwirtschaft. Allein in der DACH-Region gibt es über 500 PropTechs, europaweit sind es fast 3.000. Im REALCUBE Store finden Branchenvertreter zum Beispiel innovative Apps für Vermietung und Marketing, Facility Management und Reporting.

EverReal - Newsletter

EverReal - die digitale Lösung für die Immobilienvermietung und -verkauf

EverReal - Partner

Achieve more together and digitize property management!
With our partners we create an ecosystem with the aim of increasing the added value for our customers. Our partnerships allow the digitisation of the complete real estate value chain. Either our software will be integrated via API or we integrate the service in our solution - you don't have to worry! It's all about simplify your working life!

Doozer - the digital solution for indoor renovations

Doozer is the leading B2B platform for the renovation of indoor spaces. We digitize and automate time-consuming processes. Plan, commission, and manage your renovations with just a few clicks - no technical knowledge required! From the order draft to the final payment: everything is digital.

Hausbank Munich - deposit service online

Thanks to the Hausbank Munich, EverReal customers can have the entire process of opening the deposit account run automatically during the processing of rental transactions without an administrator having to take care of it separately.

SCHUFA - credit check for landlords

Thanks to the integrated SCHUFA query, EverReal customers can see with just a few clicks whether there are negative entries for a prospect or whether a tenancy can be started without any problems.

casavi - Digital Property Management

casavi offers a communication and productivity platform for digital property management. Housing companies and property manager have the opportunity to make their communication and service processes in the real estate environment not only easier and more efficient, but also more customer-friendly.

IVD - Federal Association of the Real Estate Industry

Quality, competence, performance advantages and innovative strength are the decisive criteria for becoming a partner in Germany's largest association for the real estate industry.

Feingeist Management Consulting

Feingeist Unternehmensberatung specializes in the further development of property management companies. The combination of Feingeist Unternehmensberatung's Digitality Check, developed specifically for the digitization of property management companies, and EverReal's innovative solution for the rental and sales process enables property managers to quickly take their company to a new level.

REAL CUBE- The API-Platform

REALCUBE is an open platform with specialized applications specifically for the real estate industry. There are over 500 PropTechs in the DACH region alone, and nearly 3,000 across Europe. In the REALCUBE Store, industry representatives will find innovative apps for leasing and marketing, facility management and reporting, for example.

BVI - Federal Association of Property Managers

The BVI represents professional companies in the field of property management. The association's know-how helps the approximately 800 member companies to create the best possible offers for owners and to preserve and increase their real estate assets.

BVFI - Networks in Real Estate

The BVFI serves the largest networks in the real estate, finance and insurance industries. The unique networks create mutual synergies for the benefit of all affiliated members and partners.


VDIV - ​​Association of Property Managers Germany

The VDIV represents the interests of professional property and real estate management companies in Germany. It promotes modern political and economic framework conditions, a sustainable professionalisation of the industry and new business perspectives.


EverReal - Newsletter

EverReal - the digital solution for property rental and sale